Board Members

 

Co-President

Jill Stowe

2145 McGee Lane

Nicholasville, KY 40356

Jill.stowe@uky.edu

859-858-4628

and

Jenny Van Wieren-Page

624 Green Valley Drive

Lexington, KY 40511

msugradjvw@yahoo.com

859-230-3354

 

Vice President

Christine Siegel

241 Bernie Trail

Nicholasville, KY 40356

christine@pmadvertising.com

859-401-2260

 

Secretary

Mandy Alexander

12035 Gene St

Walton, KY 41094

Mandy@ponyclub.org

and

Sarah Coleman

2857 Kearney Creek Lane

Lexington, KY 40511

Sarahc232@hotmail.com

330-518-9001

 

Treasurer

Karen Winn

2965 Spurr Road

Lexington, KY 40511

CloverCreekBT@gmail.com

859-229-5224

 

Peggy Entrekin

9125 Clifton Road

Frankfort, KY 40601

Peggy0471@gmail.com

859-312-0471

 

Nancy Bowling

302 Stinnet Lane

Nicholasville, KY 40356

nancybowling@me.com

859-608-4843

 

Kristen Brennan

3716 Winchester Road

Lexington, KY 40509

859 553 3810

KBrennan@Alltech.com

 

Joey Clark

2810 Georgetown Road

Lexington, KY 40511

Joey.clark@uky.edu

859-230-8144

 

Sarah Coleman

2857 Kearney Creek Lane

Lexington, KY 40511

Sarahc232@hotmail.com

330-518-9001

 

Julie Congleton

P.O. Box 378

Midway, KY 40347

 

Mary Fike

914 Harrington Mill Road

Shelbyville, KY 40065

hmf@iglou.com

859-621-2479

 

Lynn Miles

257 Meadow Valley Rd

Lexington, KY 40511

pollykiz@aol.com

859-533-6413

 

Tim Magill

Life Adventure Center

570 Milner Road

Versailles, KY 40383

Tim@lifeadventurecenter.org

602-390-4685

 

Ex-Officio

Sally Lockhart

357 Meadow Valley

Lexington, KY 40511

Sallyire@aol.com

859-621-6522